Smart Skin Care Forums
Home  -   Forum Index  -   Search  -   Register  -   Profile  -   Log in  -   FAQ  -   Contact Us

Help a surfer that gets to much sun !

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Smart Skin Care Forum Index -> Skin Rejuvenation / Anti-Aging
View previous topic :: View next topic  
messmorph

PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2007 9:56 pm    Post subject: Help a surfer that gets to much sun ! Reply with quote

Hi Everyone,

First post and I am a bit of a newbie to all this.

I am 23 and a regular surfer. I wear zinc, suncreen etc but sometimes you can not help getting a little pink.

Just wondering what I should do to help prevent skin damage from the sun. I want to take one step at a time. Will try to improve my diet later but want to focus on an easy to apply cream.

I have been using Cetaphil Moistureizer every night. Is there a better cream then this?
jamesherried

PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2007 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote